6WF
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The 606 Wrestling Federation

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesBackstageShowsRegisterLog in

Let It Rock Results (10/04)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
TheBrahmaBull
Mod
Mod

Let It Rock Results (10/04) Empty
PostSubject: Let It Rock Results (10/04)   Let It Rock Results (10/04) Icon_minitimeSat Aug 27, 2011 12:19 am

*Let It Rock starts in the backstage area with Acer and River Ace. The crowd pop for the two 6WF Legends club members.

Acer is stretching whilst River Ace is studying a video of Mike Hill’s offence.

Acer: Do you really need to keep watching that? Surely you know his offence of by heart now, not through watching just the fact he jabbers on about it constantly.

River Ace: Preparation is key to success. That’s why I’m still studying this video tonight, but you do what suits you best. I’m just covering all angles. Good luck out there, and watch your back.

Acer: For what?

River Ace: You really don’t understand The Association do you? Probably because you have no experience of what it’s like to be in a faction like that. There is a pack mentality, they work as one unit and if one member is in trouble they will get involved. I’ve got your back though, so go and teach that little flea a lesson in respect then I’ll deal with Hill the little punk.

Acer: Same to you. But I don’t need luck against that annoying little bug. I’ll swat him away with ease and then we move onwards and upwards back to where we belong.

River Ace: Sounds like a plan. We’ve been dealt a good hand tonight, let’s go all in for the victory!

*Acer smiles and leaves the locker-room. The screen switches to La Pulga Loco stood at the curtain, he listens to the Acer chants before turning to the camera backstage and putting his finger to his lips to tell the crowd to be quiet. They boo louder and he just snarls.
Back to top Go down
TheBrahmaBull
Mod
Mod